We work as a team to achieve your real estate dreams!

We are more than your local Real Estate Team. We are committed to providing service excellence when building relationships, creating neighborhood opportunities, and helping clients reach their goals and dreams through Real Estate. Our marketing agents and transaction managers are unique to other businesses and work collaboratively together, each giving 100% attention to their area of expertise, to provide the most value to you when buying or selling your most valuable asset.

Master Plan

Our marketing agents create master plans for every client, whatever their Real Estate objective may be.

Listing Homes

Learn the steps we take to sell your home for the most amount of money in the least amount of time.

The Master Plan

Buyer Experience

We want your home buying journey to be an exciting experience. Let us guide you through the process.

The Buying Process

Our team is comprised of genuinely gifted minds

  • Branch Manager
    Jin Hong
    DRE# 01493237
    jin@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 336-5222
  • Operations Manager
    Silvia Kim
    DRE# 02015197
    silvia@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 732-2170
  • Team Agent
    Cindy Vu
    DRE# 02046508
    cindy@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 823-1421
  • Team Agent
    Allen Nam
    DRE# 02108619
    allen@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 510-4371
  • Team Agent
    Natalia Chiperi
    DRE# 02033977
    natalia@jhtrealty.com
    (424) 288-6050
  • Team Agent
    Minnie Kim
    DRE# 02085118
    minnie@jhtrealty.com
    (949) 966-7882
  • Team Agent
    Kay Gordon
    DRE# 02130650
    kay@jhtrealty.com
    (949) 393 - 3311
  • Alanna Shubin
  • Team Agent
    John Chun
    DRE# 02156351
    john@jhtrealty.com
    (510) 876-1108
  • Team Agent
    Andrew Yang
    DRE# 02107606
    andrew@jhtrealty.com
    (562) 714-1662
  • Team Agent
    Shannon Yoon
    DRE# 02038537
    shannon@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 507-8228
  • Team Agent
    Nick Kim
    DRE# 02178252
    nick@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 515-0324
  • Team Agent
    Claire Lee
    DRE# 02172372
    claire@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 679-3992
  • Team Agent
    Hailey Chui
    DRE# 02152381
    hailey@jhtrealty.com
    (818) 651-5558
  • Team Agent
    Alex Kim
    DRE# 02002321
    alex@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 883-2669
  • Team Agent
    Calvin Yoo
    DRE# 02062970
    calvin@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 222-6060
  • Team Agent
    Sungjin Kim
    DRE# 02155367
    sungjin@jhtrealty.com
    (949) 923-8325
  • Team Agent
    Thomas J. Park
    DRE# 02195850
    thomas@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 742-8779
  • Team Agent
    Jennifer Han
    DRE# 02180200
    jennifer@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 234-5206
  • Listing Coordinator
    Minhee Lee
    DRE# 02161448
    minhee@jhtrealty.com
    7146733322
  • Receptionist
    Min Seon Kim
    admin@jhtrealty.com
  • ISA
    Virtual Assistant
    va@jhtrealty.com

Enough Talk,
Let's See Houses Together