Reviews on Zillow

 Lead of Jin Hong Team

Jin Hong

5/5 141 Reviews
97 Sales Last 12mo (Aug 4, 2021)
Go to Zillow account

Allen was exceptional in providing quick responses and insight especially in today’s competitive market. He is very professional and made the whole process from start to finish stress free through his guidance. Even after a transaction is completed, he is still by your side to assist in any way. We appreciate Allen and the JHT team.

aspark 89
5/04/2022

We bought the house through John. I found a house I liked, so I first found out by inquiring about it, and in the end I was able to buy the house I inquired about. At that time, this house was coming soon, so we were able to get information about the new house through John and even put in an offer until the house was open. He showed us the house every weekend and emailed us every Monday of similar houses in our desired condition. He responded promptly to all communications and provided a lot of information. The previous house offers didn't work, but the first house I wanted came out and the offer was made together with John's information, and in the end I was able to get my wife and I's first house. Whether you are buying or selling a home, John is confident that he will do his best to help you with the utmost sincerity. This was a good experience and I will also introduce you to anyone who buys or sells houses around me.

vk155434
5/03/2022

We recently purchased a single family home with John, and there were several impressive moments working with John.

Whenever I asked him questions, he was never bothered and provided me with prompt and accurate answers. Since this was my first property, my wife and I were basically ignorant of the entire home buying process and wanted to see many properties. We reached out with questions more than ten times a day sometimes, and he accompanied us in seeing properties. Thought he had to spend much time with us, he was very kind and did not push us in any direction.

Also, in such a seller’s market, he helped us by having a constant communication with the seller’s agent. He appealed our strong motivation multiple times to her. We were also able to work with a very competent lender and eventually got a really low rate compared to others!

It was a pleasant process overall and I definitely recommend him.

DoohwanJung
4/30/2022

Kay was awesome! During this entire process from our first conversation to now, she made this process so smooth. Being out of state, we were stressed about making sure everything would go well, but she gave us peace of mind. She gave us plenty of advice and connected us to vendors, several contractors, and service suppliers; she is very resourceful. She answered all of our questions and keeps communication open and strong. On top of all of that, she is very personable and an absolute joy to work with! We thank you Kay for helping our family!

linlin1979
4/21/2022

I had no idea on how to start the process on buying a home Ralph showed me step by step from how to build my credit to showing me what to look in a home. I had so many questions and Ralph has answered all of them. Thank you Ralph for helping me and my family appreciate you.

martineztony415
4/19/2022

Sally is the nicest and most helpful person to have as your realtor. She made the process so easy. She responded to my questions very quickly and made me feel at ease buying my first property.

AnnaEm3
3/14/2022
  • 1
  • 2
  • 21
  • >

Reviews on Yelp

JHT Group

– Exp Realty

5/5
Based on 64 Reviews (Aug 4, 2021)
Go to Yelp account
5 star rating

Jin and his team are top notch professionals. We bought our current house and sold the old house through them, both transactions were smooth and painless. Jin offered great advices and took one-stop shopping to the next level. He took care of everything from beginning to end, we didn't have to worry about a thing. Jin and his team were knowledgeable, detail oriented, responsive, and diligent. Our experience with JHT was nothing but positive and we recommend their service wholeheartedly without reservation.

Rey P.
3/29/2022
5 star rating

We had the absolutely best experience with JHT Group Exp Realty. The team communicated with us through the entire process and took their time with answering all our questions. They were also extremely professional and efficient. Our home sold after 2 days of home showings! If you are looking to sell your home in an efficient manner at top dollar then this team is for you! I would never trust anyone but them.

Alexa S.
3/13/2022
5 star rating

This was our first home and our family didn't know real estate too well, but JHT Group simply made it easy and quick. We really didn't have to explain anything further, they knew exactly what we were looking for. I especially like the fact that they were doing all of their due diligence and ensured everything was accurate and precise. Their expertise in renovation, and knowing the trend of the market really helped us and I would recommend JHT again to my friends. JH advised that their goal was to make selling and buying a house as simple as possible and it was exactly that for our family! Appreciate your hard work during the holidays and weekends!

Jenna J.
2/09/2022
5 star rating

Their positive review are literally for REAL. We were striving to buy our first home for years with different agents before, and it was never successful. But with JHT, we were able to finally find our home even during the pandemic. His whole team was professional in all aspects, and kindly answered to all my endless questions at any time of the day. We definitely recommend JHT to others, especially to first time buyers like us! 🙂

Jasmine L.
2/05/2022
5 star rating

Jin Hong and his team have been fabulous. Third time helping us to sell and buy a new house so you know they are that good at what they do. They are very professional, proactive, efficient, punctual and family oriented. They have gone above and beyond for us every time so don't hesitate to reach out to them. You won't be disappointed.

Michael K.
12/16/2021
5 star rating

From the first time I met Minnie, I knew she was the one. She's passionate, bright, enthusiastic, competitive, knowledgeable, and has incredible work ethic. No matter what time it was (at night or on weekends) she was on call and genuinely wanted to help me like she was buying her own home.

Since the start of my home buying journey until the close of escrow, she was the shining light that guided me through the entire process. I was a first time home buyer and did not know much of the details. She helped make the proper decisions in order to secure my first home and beat out other higher offers from the competition.

Words cannot express how grateful I am. She really jumped through hoops to get me my dream home that I absolutely love. I really want to thank her for all that she has done and making my first home buying experience the best that anyone could ask for.

If you need a realtor that will fight on your side against the competition to get you what you want, then you need to contact her right away. She will use her charm, experience, and professionalism to help you secure the home that you so desperately want. Thank you Minnie! You are 10 out of 5 stars and highly recommended!

Joon C.
12/14/2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • >

Reviews on Google

JHT Group

– eXp Realty Fullerton Branch

5/5
Based on 43 Reviews (Aug 4, 2021)
Go to Google account

Jin did a phenomenal job throughout the process to purchase our first home. He was very responsive and attentive to our needs as a buyer and very knowledgeable. As a first time home buyer + covid situation, things were uncertain in some sense but he literally made it through to make it happened. He always made us feel that our questions were valid and would not only answer them but did reassure us with confidence. Jin and his team, Silvia and Minhee were also very responsive and willing to help us to make this process as easy as possible. If you are looking to purchase a home, you should go with his team.

Erica Ko
7/04/2021

First of all, thank you so much for helping us buy our first house. Our agent Silvia and JHT were very professional and well organized. They were prompt and professional answering all of our questions, making our first home purchase experience really easy.Buying a home in this crazy market could have been very stressful without JHT’s help. Every single step of buying our house went smoothly.Again, we sincerely appreciate their work and will highly recommend Silvia and JHT to our family and friends!

Kyuri Byun
7/04/2021

During this 'Sellers Market' period, Minnie Kim made our overall experience pleasant. She was very patient and professional. We took time to see many houses and every house that she found was what we exactly wanted. She was always thorough on walking me through all the steps of this purchase and explained everything in detail. This is our first home in California and I was so glad that I met the best real estate agent out there.

John Lee
7/04/2021

As the first home buyers, I can't ask more than what they did. Especially someone like Minnie Kim who was very passionate and patient for our "NOT EASY" process for past 8 months in this pandemic and crazy buying homes market is the one you should go for! If you want to sell/buy any properties, this is the team you should work with surely.

Jina Han
5/04/2021

Jin and his team went above and beyond in the sale of our home. He has a wealth of experience dealing with specific needs for the seller, and his marketing approach is just fantastic. We were able to sell our home well above asking in a very short time span. Such a stress free transaction! Great experience overall, and if I had to do it over, I would utilize his services again in a heartbeat.

Ethan Chang
5/04/2021

Selling our home with the Jin Hong Team was exceptional! Everything went so smoothly and what I appreciated the most was their quick responses.Since this is all happening during the pandemic, we were worried about prospective buyers visiting our home while we were still residing there. They eased our worries by providing all the sanitizing needs: masks, gloves, hand sanitizer, and even shoe covers were packaged in nice little one-time use packets for each visitor. They even taped a warning sign on the front door to make sure that everyone abided by the rules.The no-hassle, online form-signing was also great. We would be notified via email for any new Docusigns and only had to visit their office once for the final document signing.They represented our home in the best way possible through great pictures and videos. Their 3D-walk through was amazing and they spent very little getting this done.We purchased this home through them and sold the same house through them since we fully trust the team. Thank you JHT Group for your excellent service!

kate Ok
4/04/2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • >

Enough Talk, Let's See Houses Together