Skip to main content

About Us

Meet the Team of Experts

JHT Group distinguishes themselves as experienced professionals who are committed to delivering the finest real estate services to each of their clients by providing around the clock communication, unsurpassed market knowledge and a fine selection of resources.

Our Team

  • Branch Manager
    Jin Hong
    DRE# 01493237
    jin@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 336-5222
  • Operations Manager
    Silvia Kim
    DRE# 02015197
    silvia@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 732-2170
  • Team Agent
    Cindy Vu
    DRE# 02046508
    cindy@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 823-1421
  • Team Agent
    Allen Nam
    DRE# 02108619
    allen@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 510-4371
  • Team Agent
    Natalia Chiperi
    DRE# 02033977
    natalia@jhtrealty.com
    (424) 288-6050
  • Team Agent
    Minnie Kim
    DRE# 02085118
    minnie@jhtrealty.com
    (949) 966-7882
  • Team Agent
    Kay Gordon
    DRE# 02130650
    kay@jhtrealty.com
    (949) 393 - 3311
  • Alanna Shubin
  • Team Agent
    John Chun
    DRE# 02156351
    john@jhtrealty.com
    (510) 876-1108
  • Team Agent
    Andrew Yang
    DRE# 02107606
    andrew@jhtrealty.com
    (562) 714-1662
  • Team Agent
    Shannon Yoon
    DRE# 02038537
    shannon@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 507-8228
  • Team Agent
    Nick Kim
    DRE# 02178252
    nick@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 515-0324
  • Claire Lee
  • Hailey Chui
  • Team Agent
    Alex Kim
    DRE# 02002321
    alex@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 883-2669
  • Team Agent
    Calvin Yoo
    DRE# 02062970
    calvin@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 222-6060
  • Team Agent
    Sungjin Kim
    DRE# 02155367
    sungjin@jhtrealty.com
    (949) 923-8325
  • Team Agent
    Thomas J. Park
    DRE# 02195850
    thomas@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 742-8779
  • Team Agent
    Jennifer Han
    DRE# 02180200
    jennifer@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 234-5206
  • Team Agent
    Sunny Kim
    DRE# 02196468
    sunny@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 336-6578
  • Team Agent
    April Kim
    DRE# 02200851
    april@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 336-2182
  • Listing Coordinator
    Minhee Lee
    DRE# 02161448
    minhee@jhtrealty.com
    7146733322
  • ISA
    Virtual Assistant
    va@jhtrealty.com

We do things differently.
We are a team of marketing agents and transaction managers.

We use innovative technology & knowledge to our advantage to achieve the best outcome in your real estate transaction. Home selling or buying can be stressful, but we want to make it an exciting and memorable experience! Working as a team allows us to have more time for you and assist every need to get your home sold!

Enough Talk, Let's See Houses Together