Skip to main content

Our Team

Our team is comprised of
genuinely gifted minds

  • Branch Manager
    Jin Hong
    DRE# 01493237
    jin@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 336-5222
  • Operations Manager
    Silvia Han
    DRE# 02015197
    silvia@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 732-2170
  • Team Agent
    Andrew Yang
    DRE# 02107606
    andrew@jhtrealty.com
    (562) 714-1662
  • Team Agent
    Allen Nam
    DRE# 02108619
    allen@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 510-4371
  • Team Agent
    Minnie Kim
    DRE# 02085118
    minnie@jhtrealty.com
    (949) 966-7882
  • Team Agent
    Cindy Vu
    DRE# 02046508
    cindy@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 823-1421
  • Team Agent
    John Chun
    DRE# 02156351
    john@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 253-2398
  • Team Agent
    Shannon Yoon
    DRE# 02038537
    shannon@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 507-8228
  • Team Agent
    Nick Kim
    DRE# 02178252
    nick@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 515-0324
  • Team Agent
    Alex Kim
    DRE# 02002321
    alex@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 584-7708
  • Team Agent
    Sungjin Kim
    DRE# 02155367
    sungjin@jhtrealty.com
    (949) 923-8325
  • Team Agent
    Thomas J. Park
    DRE# 02195850
    thomas@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 742-8779
  • Team Agent
    Jennifer Han, Esq.
    DRE# 02180200
    jennifer@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 234-5206
  • Team Agent
    Eunkyu Lee
    DRE# 02194668
    eunkyu@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 331-4974
  • Team Agent
    Kay Lee
    DRE# 02207395
    kay@jhtrealty.com
    (213) 327-8697
  • Team Agent
    Daniel Han
    DRE# 02067331
    dan@jhtrealty.com
    (213) 322-3349
  • Team Agent / CPA
    Erica Kim
    DRE# 02187929
    erica@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 402-2129
  • Team Agent
    Eugene Ro
    DRE# 02214194
    eugene@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 805-8344
  • Team Agent
    Katherine Lee
    DRE# 02224861
    Katherine@jhtrealty.com
    (213) 255-0675
  • Team Agent
    Ara Khong
    DRE# 02213646
    ara@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 653-8637
  • Team Agent
    Annie Lee
    DRE# 01968283
    annie@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 987-2225
  • Team Agent
    Sunny Kim
    DRE# 02196468
    sunny@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 336-6578
  • Team Agent
    Daniel Park
    DRE# 02154963
    danielpark@jhtrealty.com
    (213) 703-3551
  • Team Agent
    John Kang
    DRE# 02220005
    johnkang@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 615-6035
  • Listing Coordinator
    Minhee Lee
    DRE# 02161448
    minhee@jhtrealty.com
    (714) 673-3322
  • Team Agent / Marketing Manager
    Junmo Jeong
    DRE# 02217591
    junmo@jhtrealty.com
    (562) 505-6055
  • ISA
    Virtual Assistant
    va@jhtrealty.com